Two Events to Prevent Gun Violence in Mexico

Wednesday, July 28, 3pm-4pm EST, 2pm-3pm CDMX, 12pm-1pm Pacific, 9pm-10pm Germany Invisible Weapons, Indelible Pain: The Urgent Necessity of Transparency in the U.S. and Mexican Arms Trade Bilingual interpretation between English…

Continue Reading Two Events to Prevent Gun Violence in Mexico
SIG Sauer Must Pay Historic 11 Million Euros Over Illegal Arms Sales / SIG-Sauer-guns are being used in Colombia to commit crimes and human rights abuses
▲ Armamento decomisado por policías federales en una carretera de Tabasco en octubre de 2010.

SIG Sauer Must Pay Historic 11 Million Euros Over Illegal Arms Sales / SIG-Sauer-guns are being used in Colombia to commit crimes and human rights abuses

SIG Sauer Must Pay Historic 11 Million Euros Over Illegal Arms Sales / SIG-Sauer-guns are being used in Colombia to commit crimes and human rights abuses In the case of…

Continue Reading SIG Sauer Must Pay Historic 11 Million Euros Over Illegal Arms Sales / SIG-Sauer-guns are being used in Colombia to commit crimes and human rights abuses

A gun pledge Biden can easily keep

By Jeff Abramson, The Hill March 9, 2021 In his 2019 gun violence prevention policy platform then-presidential candidate Joe Biden pledged to “ensure that the authority for firearms exports stays with the State…

Continue Reading A gun pledge Biden can easily keep
U.S. gun export data update for 2020
Ilustración: Patricio Betteo

U.S. gun export data update for 2020

by John Lindsay-Poland, Stop US Arms to Mexico Led by pistol exports to Thailand and Mexico, the number of semi-automatic pistol exports globally more than doubled in 2020 to 403,863,…

Continue Reading U.S. gun export data update for 2020

End of content

No more pages to load