Jornada sobre Armas en México

Miércoles 28 de julio, 3pm-4pm Eastern, 2pm-3pm CDMX, 12pm-1pm Pacífico, 9pm-10pm Alemania Armas Invisibles, Dolor Permanente: La necesidad urgente para transparentar el tráfico de armas en Estados Unidos y México   …

Continue Reading Jornada sobre Armas en México

Two Events to Prevent Gun Violence in Mexico

Wednesday, July 28, 3pm-4pm EST, 2pm-3pm CDMX, 12pm-1pm Pacific, 9pm-10pm Germany Invisible Weapons, Indelible Pain: The Urgent Necessity of Transparency in the U.S. and Mexican Arms Trade Bilingual interpretation between English…

Continue Reading Two Events to Prevent Gun Violence in Mexico

SIG Sauer es obligada a pagar una multa de más de 11 millones de euros, un monto jamás impuesto antes por un tribunal en relación con  la exportación ilegal de armas.

Comunicado de prensa: SIG Sauer es obligada a pagar una multa de más de 11 millones de euros, un monto jamás impuesto antes por un tribunal en relación con  la exportación…

Continue Reading SIG Sauer es obligada a pagar una multa de más de 11 millones de euros, un monto jamás impuesto antes por un tribunal en relación con  la exportación ilegal de armas.
SIG Sauer Must Pay Historic 11 Million Euros Over Illegal Arms Sales / SIG-Sauer-guns are being used in Colombia to commit crimes and human rights abuses
▲ Armamento decomisado por policías federales en una carretera de Tabasco en octubre de 2010.

SIG Sauer Must Pay Historic 11 Million Euros Over Illegal Arms Sales / SIG-Sauer-guns are being used in Colombia to commit crimes and human rights abuses

SIG Sauer Must Pay Historic 11 Million Euros Over Illegal Arms Sales / SIG-Sauer-guns are being used in Colombia to commit crimes and human rights abuses In the case of…

Continue Reading SIG Sauer Must Pay Historic 11 Million Euros Over Illegal Arms Sales / SIG-Sauer-guns are being used in Colombia to commit crimes and human rights abuses

End of content

No more pages to load